Email Listing for Teachers and Staff

Email Listing for Teachers and Staff
This is the image for the news article titled Email Listing for Teachers and Staff



Below is a listing of staff members and their email addresses.  When emailing a staff member please type in the address below into your email server.  Emailing from this website is not always effective.

 


  
Principal 
Sandra.Steele@mcsd.org

Kindergarten
Henriet.Horvath-Algacs@mcsd.org
Sarah.Pankey@mcsd.org
Anna.Clark@mcsd.org
Callie.DeRosia@mcsd.org

1st Grade
Laura.Patrone@mcsd.org
Sharon.Sawyer@mcsd.org
Nancy.White@mcsd.org

2nd Grade
Stacy.Brlecic@mcsd.org
Jennifer.Smith@mcsd.org
David.Snyder@mcsd.org
Carrie.Freeman@mcsd.org

3rd Grade

Douglas.Goodwin@mcsd.org
Heather.Philbrick@mcsd.org
Cara.Godbe@mcsd.org

4th Grade
Danielle.Kenny@mcsd.org
Lisa.Jahnke@mcsd.org
Stephanie.Samora@mcsd.org

5th Grade
Susan.Aldridge@mcsd.org
Amanda.Bollinger@mcsd.org
Abigail.Stetson@mcsd.org

Specials
PE - Laurie.Brooks@mcsd.org
Music - Tori.Warren@mcsd.org
Library - Shannon.Keith@mcsd.org
Computer - Shelly.Robillard@mcsd.org
Art - Laurelee.MacHale@mcsd.org
Reading Interventionist - Amber.Cox@mcsd.org
Math Interventionist - Allie.Friesmuth@mcsd.org
Resource -
ELL - Claudia.Silva@mcsd.org
Counselor - Zyra.Randolph@mcsd.org
GATE- Tanya.Fredrick@mcsd.org

Office Staff
Head Secretary - Sheri.Strawn@mcsd.org
Attendance Secretary-Betty.ZatarainSaenz@mcsd.org 
Health Tech - Andrea.Bogart@mcsd.org


‚Äč


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.